Upcoming Events

Continued Education, Speaking Engagements, and pop up events happening through 2021

Conferences

ACDIS Annual Conference

Come visit us in person at ACDIS 2021

Booth: 707
Date: October 25 – 28, 2021
Venue: Sheraton Hotel – Dallas, Texas

CONFERENCE INFORMATION »

ACEP 21 – Scientific Assembly, Boston

Come visit us in person at ACEP 2021

Booth: 2332
Date: October 25 – 28, 2021
Venue: Boston Convention and Exhibition Center – Boston, Massachusetts

CONFERENCE INFORMATION »

Webinars

The T System Solution Webinar

Session: Busting the Myth of Clinician & Coder Satisfaction – The T System Solution

Date: Monthly, (click REGISTER HERE for details)

Time: 1:00 PM Central (2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Pacific)

REGISTER HERE »

NOTE: If the above time does not work for your schedule, Contact Us to setup a custom time.

CorroHealth’s AI for CDI Solution Webinar

Session: Inpatient Revenue Improvement with CorroHealth’s AI for CDI Solution

Date: Monthly, (click REGISTER HERE for details)

Time: 1:00 PM Central (2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Pacific)

REGISTER HERE »